Welcome on Armes websites
(+48 15) 841 53 21
 
Contact
How to find us?
You are here: Home >> Contact

Zakład Artykułów Ściernych ARMES
ul. Nowa Boczna 4
37-400 Nisko, Poland

VAT Reg No. PL8650007353

Office:

(+48) 15 841 53 21
(+48) 15 841 63 57

armes@armes.com.pl 
Sales:

(+48) 15 841 53 21 ext. 2
(+48) 15 841 63 57 ext. 2   

sales@armes.com.pl
Export: Jacek Michałowski   (+48) 607 440 576 j.michalowski@armes.com.pl
Export: Anna Szyszka    (+48) 660 545 316 a.szyszka@armes.com.pl
Export: Alicja Zając  (+48) 532 103 851 a.zajac@armes.com.pl


Logistics:


(+48) 15 841 53 21 ext. 3
(+48) 15 841 63 57 ext. 3 


logistics@armes.com.pl

Accounting:

(+48) 15 841 53 21 ext. 4
(+48) 15 841 63 57 ext. 4 

accounting@armes.com.pl
Purchasing:

(+48) 15 841 53 21 ext. 5
(+48) 15 841 63 57 ext. 5

purchasing@armes.com.pl
Fax: (+48) 15 841 39 47  


 

Contact form

Your message has been sent. Thank you for contacting us.

Name and surname *

Field required.

Email *

Field required.

Phone *

Field required.

Message *

Field required.

Type the code above *

Field required.

flap wheel with shaft, flap disc, abrasive belt, abrasive paper, cloth, non-woven, velcro disc, Armes, Starcke, Ersta, Flexipads, 3M, Precitool, grinding, waterproof paper, Matador, abrasive sleeve, Trizact, Scotch-Brite, Cubitron, abrasive tools

CONTACT

Zakład Artykułów Ściernych ARMES
ul. Nowa Boczna 4
37-400 Nisko, Poland
VAT Reg No. PL8650007353

e-mail: armes@armes.com.pl
web: www.armes.com.pl

Office:
(+48) 15 841 53 21
(+48) 15 841 63 57
Fax:
(+48) 15 841 39 47